Our Calendar

Michaelmas Term 2017

 

 Wednesday 18 October Introduction to Phonics Reception Parents Only 9.00am
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October Half Term School Closed 

Monday 30 October
Staff Training Day School Closed 
Tuesday 7 November Church Service Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Thursday 9 November Open Morning for
2018 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Tuesday 14 November Parent
Consultations
3.30pm – 6.00pm
Thursday 16 November Individual School Photographs
Thursday 16 November Parent
Consultations
4.00pm – 7.30pm
Tuesday 21 November Church Service Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Tuesday 5 December Open Morning for
2018 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Tuesday 5 December Church Service Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Tuesday 12 December Nativity Dress
Rehearsal
2.00pm letter to follow
Wednesday 13 December Nativity
Productions
9.30am and 2.00pm
letter to follow
Saturday 16 December Christmas Bazaar 11.00am – 3.00pm
Tuesday 19 December Church
Christmas Service
Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Wednesday 20 December at 1.15pm

Michaelmas Term Ends 

     
 

Epiphany Term 2018

Staff Training Day        Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term Begins                    Wednesday 3 January  2018
Half Term                       Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term Ends                      Thursday 29 March at 1.15pm

 

Trinity Term 2018

Term Begins                    Monday 16 April
Half Term                        Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Staff Training Day        Monday 4 June
Term Ends                      Friday 20 July at 1.15pm

 

On all Staff Training Days the school will be closed.