Our Calendar

Michaelmas Term 2017

 

Monday 4 September

Staff Training Day

School Closed 


Tuesday 5 September
Staff Training Day   School Closed 

Wednesday 6 September

Term Start

All Year 1 Children and
some of our
Reception Children start school

Thursday 7 September

Staggered Start

Some of our Reception Children start school
Friday 8 September     

Staggered Start

Some of our
Reception Children start school
Monday 11 September   

Staggered Start

Some of our
Reception Children start school
Tuesday 12 September              

Staggered Start

Some of our
Reception Children start school
Tuesday 19 September

Church Service 

Volunteers needed at 2.15pm
Friday 29 September Feast Day of  St  Jérôme celebrated with McMillan Coffee morning 9.00am Year 1 Parents may wish to make cakes.
All invited
Tuesday 3 October Church Service
Harvest Festival
Volunteers needed at 2.15pm
Wednesday 4 October Parent Curriculum
Information Meetings
6.00pm and repeated at 6.30pm
Both sessions for Reception and Year 1
Thursday 5 October

Influenza Inoculations

Letter to follow
Tuesday 10 October

Open Morning for
2018 Parents

9.30am – 10.30am
Tuesday 17 October Church Service Volunteers need from 2.15pm
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October Half Term School Closed 

Monday 30 October
Staff Training Day School Closed 
Tuesday 7 November Church Service Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Thursday 9 November Open Morning for
2018 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Tuesday 14 November Parent
Consultations
3.30pm – 6.00pm
Letter to Follow
Thursday 16 November Parent
Consultations
4.00pm – 7pm
Letter to Follow
Tuesday 21 November Church Service Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Tuesday 5 December Open Morning for
2018 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Tuesday 5 December Church Service Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Tuesday 12 December Nativity Dress
Rehearsal
2.00pm letter to follow
Wednesday 13 December Nativity
Productions
9.30am and 2.30pm
letter to follow
Tuesday 19 December Church
Christmas Service
Volunteers needed from 2.15pm
Wednesday 20 December at 1.15pm

Michaelmas Term Ends 

     
 

Epiphany Term 2018

Staff Training Day        Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term Begins                    Wednesday 3 January  2018
Half Term                       Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term Ends                      Thursday 29 March at 1.15pm

 

Trinity Term 2018

Term Begins                    Monday 16 April
Half Term                        Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Staff Training Day        Monday 4 June
Term Ends                      Friday 20 July at 1.15pm

 

On all Staff Training Days the school will be closed.