Our Calendar

Epiphany Term 2021

Monday 8 March School open to all pupils We will be delighted to welcome back all pupils.
Wednesday 31 March at 1.15pm Epiphany Term Ends After School Club runs until 4pm

Trinity Term 2021

Monday 19  April  Trinity Term Starts All Pupils
Monday 3 May   May Day
Bank Holiday
School Closed
Monday 31 May –
Friday 4 June  
Half Term School Closed
Monday 7 June  Training Day School Closed
Wednesday 21 July at 1.15pm Trinity Term Ends After School Club runs until 4pm.

Michaelmas Term 2021

 

Monday 6  September Michaelmas Term Starts Year 1 to Year 5 pupils only
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October   Half-term School Closed
Thursday 16 December   Michaelmas Term Ends School Closes at 1.15pm

Epiphany Term 2022

Thursday 6  January Epiphany Term Starts
Monday 14 February to Monday 21 February   Half-term School Closed
Tuesday 22 February Pupils Return
Friday 1 April Epiphany Term Ends School closes at 1.15pm

Trinity Term 2022

Tuesday 19  April  Trinity Term Starts All Pupils
Monday 2 May   May Day
Bank Holiday
School Closed
Friday 27 May –
Monday 6 June  
Half Term School Closed
Tuesday 7 June  Pupils Return
Thursday 21 July Trinity Term Ends School closes at 1.15pm