Our Calendar

Our calendar will help to keep you up-to-date with all that is happening at our school.
We regularly update our calendar, do check back here often.

Trinity Term 2024

Monday 6
May
May Day Bank Holiday School Closed
Thursday 9
May
Meeting for Year 2 Parents about instrumental lessons in Year 3 Details to follow
Friday 24 May – Wednesday 5 June Half-term School Closed
Monday 10 June Song Festival
Year 3
Details to follow
Tuesday 18 June Harrow Music Service Recorder Festival Selected KS2 pupils, more details to follow
Wednesday 24 July Trinity Term Ends School closes at normal time

Michaelmas Term 2024

Wednesday 4
September
Michaelmas term starts Year 1 – 6 pupils only
Friday 25 October – Monday 4 November Half-term School closed
Thursday 19
December
Term ends School closes at normal time

 

Epiphany Term 2025

Tuesday 7
January 
Epiphany Term Starts All Pupils
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February Half-term School Closed
Friday 4
April
Epiphany Term Ends School closes normal time

Trinity Term 2025

Wednesday 23  April Trinity Term Starts All Pupils
Monday 5
May
May Day Bank Holiday School Closed
Monday 26 May – Monday 2 June Half-term School Closed
Friday 18
July
Trinity Term Ends School closes at normal time