Our Calendar

 

Trinity Term 2018

Friday 20 July  Harrow Music Educational Hub Performance 10.30am
Childen Only
Friday 20 July at 1.15pm Trinity Term Ends After School Club will end at 4pm
 

Holiday Club

Monday 23
July

Music and Drama
9am – 3pm
Tuesday 24
July
Fun Science 9am – 3pm
Wednesday 25 July  Cookery School 9am – 3pm
Thursday 26 July Multi Sports Activities 9am – 3pm
Friday 27 July Arts and Crafts/Fun with Mr T/ Movie and Farewell 9am – 3pm
 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Monday 3
September 
Staff Training Day School Closed
Tuesday 4
September 
Staff Training Day School Closed
Wednesday 5 September  Term Begins Year 1 and Year 2
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October  Half-term
Monday 29 October Staff Training Day School Closed
Wednesday 14 November School Photographer In 
Friday 21 December at 1.15pm Michaelmas Term Ends
 

 

Epiphany Term 2019

Monday 7
January 
Staff Training Day School Closed
Tuesday 8
January
Term Begins
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February  Half-term School Closed
Friday 5 April at 1.15pm  Epiphany Term Ends

 

Trinity Term 2019

Tuesday 23
April 
Staff Training Day School Closed
Wednesday 24
April  
Term Begins
Monday 6 May May Day Bank Holiday School
Closed
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  Half-term School Closed
Friday 19 July at 1.15pm Trinity Term Ends

For the Academic Year 2019-20 the EARLIEST pupil return date will be Tuesday 3 September 2019.
On all Staff Training Days the school will be closed.