Our Calendar

Term Dates 2019/2020 – for you to print out and pop on the fridge. 

Michaelmas Term 2019

Thursday 21 November Year 2 Multi-Sports Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Monday 25 November  Year 1 Drama Club 3.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday 26 November Year 2 Construction Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday 26 November Year 3 Multi-Sports Club  3.25pm – 4.25pm
Wednesday 27 November Year 1 Discovery Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Wednesday 27 November Year 2 Art Club 3.15pm – 4.30pm
Wednesday 27 November Year 3 Gymnastics Club  3.25pm – 4.25pm
Thursday 28 November Year 2 Multi-Sports Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Thursday 28 November Presentation of Label Education Award   2.00pm
Monday 2 December  Year 1 Drama Club 3.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday 3 December  Open Day
9.30am – 10.30am
book here
Tuesday 3 December Year 2 Construction Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday 3 December Year 3 Multi-Sports Club  3.25pm – 4.25pm
Wednesday 4 December Year 1 Discovery Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Wednesday 4 December Year 2 Art Club 3.15pm – 4.30pm
Wednesday 4 December Year 3 Gymnastics Club  3.25pm – 4.25pm
Thursday 5 December Year 2 Multi-Sports Club  3.15pm – 4.15pm
Monday 9 December  Year 1 Drama Club 3.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday 10 December  Year 3 Multi-Sports Club -Additional club to cover the one cancelled in October 3.25pm – 4.25pm
Wednesday 11 December Year 2 Art Club – Additional club to cover the one cancelled in October 3.15pm – 4.30pm
Friday 13 December Reception class (EYFS) will perform their Nativity Show to parents / carers 2.30pm more details to follow
Monday 16 December Dress Rehearsal of Year 1 and Year 2 Nativity Play – Angel Express 2pm – This performance will be watched by Year 3 and Reception classes and all families are invited to attend with pre-school aged children.
Tuesday 17 December Performance of Year 1 and Year 2 Nativity Play
Angel Express
9.30am and 2pm details of how to reserve tickets will follow
Wednesday 18 December at 9.15am  Christmas Service At St John’s Church, Harrow
Wednesday 18 December at lunchtime Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 18 December at 1.15pm  Michaelmas Term Ends The school will close at 1.15pm. There will be no after school club on this day.

Epiphany Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January  Epiphany Term Starts All Pupils
17 February – 21 February   Half Term School Closed
Monday 24 February  Pupils Return
Friday 3 April at 1.15pm  Epiphany Term Ends

Trinity Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April  Trinity Term Starts All Pupils
Friday 8 May   May Day/
VE Day Anniversary
School Closed
25 May – 1 June   Half Term School Closed
Tuesday 2 June  Pupils Return
Friday 17 July at 1.15pm  Trinity Term Ends