Our Calendar

  Michaelmas Term 2018

On all Staff Development Days the school will be closed.

Friday 28 September  Family
Welcome Coffee Morning in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support
9am – 10am
All Year Group parents, aunties, uncles, grandparents are invited to come for cake and coffee to raise money for this charity.
Cake donations (no nuts) are very gratefully received.
Tuesday 2 October  Open Day for Reception 2019 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Book here
Wednesday 3 October  Reception Classes visit to St John’s Church 9.30am Parent helpers needed please at 9am at school
Wednesday 10 October  Harvest Festival St John’s Church
9.30am
Parent helpers needed please at 9am at school
Week beginning 15 October  Week of Prayer for World Peace further details shortly
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October  Half-term
Monday 29 October Staff Development Day School Closed
Tuesday 30 October Parent Consultation Evening letter to follow
Thursday 1 November Parent Consultation Evening letter to follow
Tuesday 6 November Open Day for Reception 2019 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Book here
Week beginning Monday 12 November Anti-bullying Week 
Wednesday 14 November Remembrance Service at St John’s Church 9.30am  Parent helpers needed please at school at 9am
Wednesday 14 November School Photographer In 
Friday 23 November Nasal Flu Spray Sessions for all pupils letter to follow
Tuesday 4 December Open Day for Reception 2019 Parents
9.30am – 10.30am
Book here
Wednesday 5 December Advent Service at St John’s Church at 9.30am Parent helpers needed please at 9am at school
Tuesday 11 December Nativity Play Dress Rehearsal at 2pm further details to follow
Wednesday 12 December Nativity Play Performances at 9.30am and 2pm further details to follow
Wednesday 19 December Christingle Service at 2.15pm At School
Thursday 20 December School Christmas Lunch
Friday 21 December at 1.15pm Michaelmas Term Ends No After School Club

Epiphany Term 2019

Monday 7
January 
Staff Training Day School Closed
Tuesday 8
January
Term Begins
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February  Half-term School Closed
Friday 5 April at 1.15pm  Epiphany Term Ends

Trinity Term 2019

Tuesday 23
April 
Staff Training Day School Closed
Wednesday 24
April  
Term Begins
Monday 6 May May Day Bank Holiday School
Closed
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  Half-term School Closed
Friday 19 July at 1.15pm Trinity Term Ends