Our Calendar

Michaelmas Term 2022

Friday 7  October
Diversity Steering Group Meeting


9.00am – 10.00am
Tuesday 11 October

Scholastic Book Fair for Reception (EYFS)

3.34pm – 4.45pm
Wednesday 12 October

Harvest Festival
Year 3, 4, 5 and 6

starts at  9am
Wednesday 12 October Harvest Festival
Reception, Year 1 and 2
starts at 2.45pm
Wednesday 12 October Scholastic Book Fair
Year 1 and 2

3.35pm – 4.45pm
Thursday 13 October PTFA Coffee Morning
at St John’s Church
10am
Thursday 13 October Scholastic Book Fair
Year 3 and 4
4pm – 5pm
Thursday 13 October Mathematics Workshop for parents of Year 1 and Year 2 children
5pm – 6pm
Complete google form
Thursday 13 October Mathematics Workshop for parents of Year 3, 4, 5 and 6 children
6pm – 7pm
Complete google form
Friday 14 October Show racism the Red Card
All children are encouraged to wear the colour red
Friday 14 October Scholastic Book Fair
Year 5 and 6
4.00pm – 5.00pm
Monday 17 October – Thursday
20 October
Proposed Year 6 Residential Trip to France

Wednesday 19th October
E-safety- Find the balance competition entries need to be submitted via Google Classrooms by today.
Thursday 20th October
Annual Flu Immunisation Day Consent form NEEDS TO BE COMPLETED BY 19th

School code is: CL142904

Thursday 20th October
Last day of school before half-term
Friday 21st October –
Friday 28th October
Half Term School Closed
Monday 31st October School Reopens
Friday 4 November Open Day
for families considering joining us in Reception in September 2023
Book online here
9.30am – 10.30am
Monday 7 November Individual School Photographs
Tuesday 8 November Parent Consultation Evening Details to follow
Thursday 10 November Parent Consultation Evening Details to follow
Monday 5 December Open Day
for families considering joining us in Reception in September 2023
Book online here
9.30am – 10.30am
Thursday 15 December Michaelmas Term Ends Finishing times to be confirmed

Epiphany Term 2023

Thursday 5 January   Epiphany Term Starts All Pupils
Monday 13 February –
Friday 17 February 
Half Term  School Closed
Friday 31 March   Epiphany Term Ends Finishing times to be confirmed

Trinity Term 2023

Tuesday 18  April  Trinity Term Starts All Pupils
Monday 1 May   May Day
Bank Holiday
School Closed
Monday 29 May –
Tuesday 6 June  
Half Term School Closed
Thursday 20 July Trinity Term Ends Finishing time to be confirmed.