Our Staff Team

Our Teaching Team



Revd Norris

Revd D Norris

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Walton

Mrs E Walton

Head of School

Mrs Chadier

Mrs N Chadier

Lead Teacher for French
and Bilingual Curriculum

Mrs Bowerman

Mrs H Bowerman

Early Years Team Leader
Reception – Renoir Class

Miss Thana

Mrs A Thana

Early Years Teacher
Reception – Monet Class

Mrs Isherwood

Mrs M Isherwood

Key Stage One Leader
Year 1 – Stubbs Class

Mrs Patel

Mrs A Patel

Key Stage 1 Teacher
Year 1 – Turner Class

 Mrs Perrot

Mrs E Perrot

French Teacher
Across School

Miss Saleh

Ms A Saleh

Key Stage 1 Teacher
Year 1 – Turner Class

Mrs Tyler

Mrs G Tyler

Key Stage 1 Teacher
Year 1 – Turner Class

Mrs L Clarke

Key Stage 1 Teacher
Year 2 – Bonheur Class

Ms K Haji

Key Stage 1 Teacher
Year 2 – Le Brun Class

Mrs Peters

Mrs J Peters

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Fritz

Mrs S Fritz

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Stirling

Mrs E Stirling

Teaching Assistant

Mr Lorette

Mr T Lorette

Higher Level
Bilingual Teaching Assistant

Ms Rooney

Ms Rooney

Bilingual Learning Support

 Miss Berriah

 Ms S Berriah

 Breakfast Club Assistant



 Bilingual Assistant



Support Team


Mrs Smith

Mrs K Smith

School Business Manager

Mrs Stebbing

Mrs T Stebbing

Office Manager

Mr Towler

Mr P Towler

Premises Manager

Mrs Marney

Mrs B Marney

Before and After School Club
Manager and Welfare Officer

Mrs Doyle

Mrs L Doyle


Revd Kingston

Revd B Hingston

Our Vicar

Assistance Team


Bob and Stanley

Bob and Stanley

Assistance Fish